what non-Christians want Christians to hear

Posted: December 29, 2012 in believing, fundamentalism
Tags:

listen-1Click HERE for the blog post

An entry from one of my favorite bloggers, John Shore.

“Deep down, I’m always relieved to avoid disturbing “conversion” conversations with Christians;    discussing one’s most intimate thoughts and personal beliefs isn’t something I enjoy doing with random strangers. But at the same time, I feel as though Christians make a value judgment about my soul on the spot…”

Some interesting quotes from the “witnessees…”

Leave a Reply

